Welcome to CHACO LTD.

For more than 60 years, CHACO LTD. has been producing ready-to-install guiding elements for band and circular saws made of anti-friction material. With more than 3,000 different items, we cover the machines of most manufacturers generously. If you require a special guiding element, we will produce it with short delivery time in our own workshop.

For table bandsaws and resaws with blade width of 30 - 100mm, we offer blade guide systems. These are particularly suitable for retrofitting existing machines, so as to easily improve their cutting accuracy.

For larger saws, the use of an electronic blade deviation measurement system is recommended in order to show the sawyer the cutting deviations on the control panel. The electronic signal can also be looped into a parent feed control system, so as to build an automatic feed control.

 

At the beginning of 2018, CHACO LTD. was transferred in a controlled succession from Duebendorf to Wuennewil in the canton of Friborg, where we inserted it into the premises of ROBOR AG. After the move, CHACO can rely on the infrastructure of a larger company, but continues to exist as an independent company under Swiss law.

ROBOR AG is a metal-processing company in the lifting technology sector with more than a century of company history.

Bienvenue chez CHACO SA

Depuis plus de 60 ans, CHACO SA produit des éléments de guidage prêts à l'installation pour scies à ruban et circulaires en matériau antifriction. Avec plus de 3'000 articles différents, nous couvrons généreusement les machines de la plupart des fabricants. Si vous avez besoin d’un élément de guidage spécial, nous le produirons avec des délais de livraison courts dans notre propre atelier.

Pour les scies à table et à ruban avec des profondeurs de lame de 30 à 100 mm, nous proposons des systèmes de guide-lame. Ceux-ci conviennent particulièrement à la mise à niveau de machines existantes, afin d'améliorer facilement leur précision de coupe.

Pour les scies de grande taille, il est proposé d'utiliser un système de mesure de déviation de lame afin de montrer au scieur les déviations de coupe sur le panneau de commande. Le signal électronique peut également être injecté dans un système de régulation d’avance parent, afin de créer une régulation d’avance automatique.

 

Début 2018, CHACO SA a été transféré de Dübendorf à Wünnewil, dans le canton de Fribourg, dans une succession contrôlée. Nous l'avons jointe dans les locaux de ROBOR SA. Après le déménagement, CHACO peut compter sur l'infrastructure d'une grande entreprise, mais continue d'exister en tant que société anonyme à responsabilité limitée de droit suisse.

ROBOR SA est une entreprise de travail des métaux du secteur des technologies de levage avec plus de cent ans d'histoire.